BigSurv20 program


Friday 6th November Friday 13th November Friday 20th November Friday 27th November
Friday 4th December

Back

Opening and keynote (all live)

Moderator: Peter Lugtig ([email protected])
Slack link
Quick Zoom

Detailed zoom login information

Friday 6th November, 10:00 - 11:30 (ET, GMT-5)
7:00 - 8:30 (PT, GMT-8)
16:00 - 17:30 (CET, GMT+1)